Holiday Hours

Arizona State Credit Union branches are closed in observance of the following holidays:

2015 Schedule
  • New Year's Day (Thursday, January 1)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 19)
  • Presidents Day (Monday, February 16)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 25)
  • Independence Day (Friday, July 3)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 7)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 12)
  • Veterans Day (Wednesday, November 11)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 26)
  • Christmas Eve (Thursday, December 24 at 1 p.m.)
  • Christmas Day (Friday, December 25)
  • New Year's Eve (Thursday, December 31 at 3 p.m.)

Holiday closures for the branch located on the Arizona State University main campus may vary according to the holiday schedule of the school.

Contact Us

2355 W. Pinnacle Peak Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85027
1-800-671-1098